COA Board of Directors

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is made up of five volunteer Owners. The Directors are responsible for making day-to-day management decisions. They are also responsible to ensure the covenants, rules, and regulations are adhered to.

The Directors are elected by written ballot at the annual meeting, held on the third Monday in March. Any Owner may submit their name as a candidate for the Board. The name of any nominee must be submitted to the Property Manager. Directors are elected for a 2-year term. Two Directors are elected in even numbered years and three Directors are elected in odd numbered years. The President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer are selected by vote of the Board. The term of appointment for each is two years.

The Board of Directors meets on the third Monday of each month at a location to be determined from time to time, by the Board of Directors.

The Annual Meeting of the Association is held on the third Monday in March. This meeting constitutes the Board’s meeting for the month of March. Notice of all Board meetings and the meeting Agenda are posted 48 hours prior to each meeting on the bulletin board located under the cabana at the pool and on the Association’s website.

Unit Owners and their guest (no voice or vote) may attend Board meetings. Renters are not unit Owners.

Our current board members are listed below. Board members that may be contacted directly are highlighted in green. Click on their name to send them an email.



TREASURER: Judith Liston

SECRETARY: Katie Derrohn


Skip to content